FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

CREATE ACCOUNT

About Just Smile Dental Center

Your smile and your oral health are our primary goals ❤

In Just Smile we are aware that the basic treatment starts with you, so we are very careful to educate the patients and teach them the correct ways to take care for their oral health because it reflects on their health in general. That’s why our dentists constantly help us to solve problems and useful information that will help you to care of your oral health, can follow our page on Facebook or watch our dentists’ advice on YouTube or even communicate with us directly on Twitter, and for a unique experience inside the center you can see our pictures on Instagram.

How it all started

The beginning of our Story

Since we start thinking of Just Smile, we were trying to answer a specific question: "How do we reach for the best dental experience in Egypt?" The answer was clear: the best professional dentists + the latest dental technology + center that is designed in an innovative way to reduce anxiety and provide comfort to the patient before and during the visit of the dentist + attention to the patient needs and follow up his condition even after treatment is over = a new era in the experience of dental treatment in Egypt.

Tarek Refaie

Just Smile CEO

As for the children, the biggest part of our attention was to believe that if they had acquired the culture of visiting the dentist in this stage of their lives, it would be easier and healthier, that’s why we were interested in creating a full space for children, filled with books, toys, drawing tools, coloring and all that they needed to feel like they’re In their favorite place, not in a dental center in its traditional form. Even their clinic was designed and decorated with pictures and toys to provide a pleasant and joyful experience for them during their dental treatment.

We believe in specialization

In life in general and dental treatment in particular, to be able to get the best taste, you should "give the bread to its baker" and that’s we believe in at Just Smile, which is in order to be able to achieve the best possible result, we must have the best dentists who are not only the most experienced and skilled, but the most specialized.There are a lot of dental clinics that provide similar services at different prices, in find the optimal solution for your problem, you do not need to visit more than a dental clinic because in Just Smile we gathered all the specialties in one place, and our center is consistent of internal units such as: - Crowns and Bridges & Dentures Unit - Root Canal Treatment Unit - Dental Surgery Unit - Pediatric Dentistry Unit - Gingival Treatments Unit - Cosmetic Dentistry Unit - Orthodontics unit - Dental Implant Unit These units are providing over 63 different dental services. All clinics are under the supervision of dental consultants who specialize in their fields with experience of more than 20 years.

Why should you choose us?

Because over the course of a year we have been able to treat more than 1100 cases in 8 main units with more than 63 different types of dental services, with the help of more than 12 specialized dentists in our center. Each of these was done using more than 30 of the latest dental devices available in Egypt and the Middle East. Overall .. Just Smile your smile from the heart.

Happy Stories

I’ve been to many dentists before but for me, this place is amazing, professional dentists, very clean place & friendly staff ... Thank you Dr. Heba Lotfy & Dr. Engy Nouh for everything

Sahar Shawky

would like to thank Dr. Manal very much for her patience with my daughter... my daughter entered crying and got out happy, smiling and ready for the next visit ...THANKS A LOT, DR.

Heba Amr

The numbers say it all

0

Patients helped so far

0

Major Units

0

Specialists

0

Dental Services

TOP

نسيت بياناتك؟

تسجيل حساب

تعرف علي مركز جست سمايل

إبتسامتك وصحة أسنانك هما أهدافنا الأساسية ❤

في جست سمايل إحنا مش بس بنتوقف عند علاج مشاكل أسنانك وتزويدك بأجمل ابتسامة ممكن تحصل عليها، إحنا عارفين إن العلاج الأساسي بيبدأ من عندك، لذلك إحنا بنحرص تماماً علي تثقيف المرضي وتوعيتهم بالطرق الصحيحة للعناية بصحة أسنانهم لأن دا بينعكس علي صحتهم عموماً. عشان كدا بشكل متواصل أطبائنا بيشاركوا حلول لمشاكل ومعلومات مفيدة هتساعدك في العناية بصحة أسنانك تقدر تتابعها علي صفحتنا علي فيسبوك أو تشوف نصائح أطباءنا علي يوتيوب أو حتي تتواصل معانا بشكل مباشر علي تويتر، ولتجربة فريدة من داخل المركز تقدر تشوف صورنا علي إنستجرام.

بداية الحكاية...

حكاية جست سمايل

من بداية التفكير في جست سمايل، كنا بنحاول نجاوب علي سؤال محدد وهو "إزاي نقدر نوصل لأفضل تجربة علاج أسنان في مصر؟" وكانت الإجابة واضحة: أفضل دكاترة أسنان متخصصين + أحدث أجهزة علاج أسنان + تصميم المركز بطريقة مبتكرة لتقليل القلق وتوفير الراحة للمريض قبل وأثناء مقابلة دكتور الأسنان + الاهتمام اللي المريض محتاجه ومتابعة حالته حتي بعد العلاج = نقلة جديدة في تجربة علاج الأسنان في مصر.

طارق رفاعي

المدير التنفيذي لمركز جست سمايل

أما بالنسبة للأطفال فكان ليهم الجانب الأكبر من اهتمامنا لإيمانا العميق بأنهم لو اكتسبوا ثقافة زيارة طبيب الأسنان في المرحلة دي حياتهم هتبقي أسهل وأكثر صحية، عشان كدا أهتمينا بعمل مساحة كاملة مخصصة بس للأطفال، بتحتوي علي كتب والعاب وأدوات رسم وتلوين وكل اللي محتاجينه عشان يحسوا أنهم في مكانهم المفضل مش في مركز أسنان بشكله التقليدي، وحتي العيادة الخاصة بيهم تم تصميمها وتزيينها بصور والعاب لتوفير تجربة ممتعة ولطيفة ليهم أثناء علاج أسنانهم.

إحنا مؤمنين بالتخصص

في الحياة عموماً وعلاج الأسنان بالأخص، عشان تقدر تاخد أفضل طعم ممكن لازم "تدي العيش لخبازه" ودا اللي إحنا مؤمنين بيه في جست سمايل، وهو إن عشان نقدر نوصل لأفضل نتيجة ممكنة لازم يكون في دكاترة مش بس الأكثر خبرة ومهارة ولكن الأدق تخصصاً. بشكل عام في كتير من عيادات الأسنان اللي بتوفر خدمات متشابهة بأسعار مختلفة، عشان توصل للحل الأمثل لمشكلتك مش لازم تزور أكتر من عيادة أسنان لأننا في جست سمايل جمّعنا كل التخصصات في مكان واحد وقسّمنا المركز لوحدات داخلية بالتخصصات دي: - وحدة التركيبات الثابتة والمتحركة - وحدة علاج الجذور والعصب - وحدة جراحة الوجه والفكين - وحدة علاج الأطفال - وحدة خدمات اللثة - وحدة التجميل - وحدة التقويم - وحدة الزراعة الوحدات بيتم فيها تقديم 63 خدمة علاج أسنان مختلفة، وكل العيادات بيتم العمل فيها تحت إشراف دكاترة أسنان استشاريين متخصصين في مجالاتهم بخبرة متقلش عن 20 سنة، ودا السر في سعادة المرضي في جست سمايل.

ليه تختار جست سمايل؟

لأننا علي مدار سنة قدرنا نعالج أكتر من 1100 حالة في 8 وحدات رئيسية بأكثر من 63 نوع مختلف من خدمات الأسنان بمساعدة أكتر من 12 طبيب أسنان متخصص بمركزنا كل دا تم باستخدام أكتر من 30 جهاز من أحدث الأجهزة المستخدمة في علاج الأسنان والمتوفرة في مصر والشرق الأوسط عموما ً.. جست سمايل إبتسامتك من القلب.

آراء عملاءنا

انا زورت أطباء أسنان كتير قبل كدا ولكن بالنسبة لي المكان دا مدهش، دكاترة محترفين، ومكان نظيف جداً وفريق عمل ودود.. شكرًا د. هبة لطفى ود. إنجي نوح على كل اللي قدمتوه

سحر شوقي

كنت حابة أشكر دكتور منال جداً علي صبرها مع بنتي، بنتي دخلت العيادة بتبكي وخرجت منها مبسوطة ومبتسمة وكمان مستنيه الزيارة الجاية.. شكراً جداً يا دكتور منال

هبة عمرو

حقائق عن المركز

0

حالة تم علاجها

0

وحدات رئيسية

0

طبيب أسنان متخصص

0

خدمة طبية

أحدث مركز طبي متكامل في جراحة وعلاج الأسنان تحت إشراف نخبة متخصصة من أطباء الأسنان في مصر.

عنوان المركز

زهراء المعادي, مبني رقم15, شطر 13, الدور الثاني.

تواصل معنا

201011556776+
0225173141+
[email protected]

تابعنا على

© 2019 جميع الحقوق محفوظة، مركز جست سمايل.

تم تطويره بكل ❤ في Ataki Studio

للأعلى