FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

CREATE ACCOUNT

Root Canal Treatment

Root Canal Treatment

It aims to treat the tooth pulp. This process begins with the preparation of the access cavity that targets the affected part of the root in the coronary section.

The treatment proceeds to the infected tissues in the root through the "cleaning and shaping" procedure using tools called files; hand-driven or motor-driven files. Cleaning the root canal cannot be completed without the use of an antibacterial element.

X-rays are essential to complete the treatment of the root canal, which ensures complete deterioration of the root tissue within the root. Digital x-ray plays a major role in promoting endodontic treatment, accuracy, and speed in addition to reducing dose and risk level.

Finally, after the root canal is fully cleaned and formed, the 3D channel is filled with root fillers and sealants. Recent research continues to enhance endodontic treatment, giving success and longevity to treatment and ensuring the best cure.

Root canal treatment is done in one or more intracranial visits, it can also be done according to the condition of the diseased pulp and surrounding tissue, and according to the patient's compliance and tendency to keep the mouth open for longer visits.

Some of our services:

  • Root canal treatment (Anterior)
  • Root canal treatment (Premolar)
  • Root Canal treatment 3canal (molar)
  • Root canal treatment 4canal (Molar)
  • Rett Endo (Anterior)
  • Rett Endo (Premolar)
  • Rett Endo (molar)
  • Zircon Crown
TOP

نسيت بياناتك؟

تسجيل حساب

Root Canal Treatment

علاج العصب

يستهدف علاج العصب لب الأسنان المصابة، ويبدأ بتحضير تجويف الوصول الذي يستهدف الجزء المصاب من العصب في الجزء التاجي (التاج).

 

ثم يتقدم العلاج نحو الأنسجة المصابة في الجذر عن طريق إجراء يسمى التنظيف والتشكيل باستخدام أدوات تسمى الملفات التي يمكن أن تكون ملفات يدوية أو مدفوعة بمحرك، ولا يمكن إتمام عملية تنظيف قناة العصب بدون استخدام عامل مضاد للجراثيم.

الأشعة السينية أمر لا بد منه لاستكمال علاج قناة الجذر الذي يضمن تدهور كامل لأنسجة العصب داخل الجذر، وتلعب الأشعة السينية الرقمية دورًا كبيرًا في تعزيز إجراء المعالجة اللبية، حيث زادت الدقة بتفاصيل أفضل وخفضت الجرعة والخطر وأصبحت أسرع في التنفيذ.

أخيرًا، بعد التنظيف والتشكيل الكاملين لقناة الجذر، يتم ملء قناة ثلاثية الأبعاد وتزويدها باستخدام مواد تعبئة الجذر ومواد الختم، تستمر الأبحاث الحديثة في تعزيز عملية المعالجة اللبية وتعطي النجاح وطول العمر للعلاج وتضمن أفضل نسبة للشفاء.

أيضاً يمكن القيام بمعالجة قناة الجذر في زيارات فردية أو متعددة بالأدوية داخل الجمجمة بين الزيارات وفقًا لحالة اللب المريضة والأنسجة المحيطة بالشفاء ووفقًا لتوافق المريض وميله للحفاظ على فتح الفم لزيارة أطول.

بعض خدماتنا في وحدة علاج العصب:

  • علاج عصب - سن امامي
  • علاج عصب - سن ضاحك
  • طربوش زيركون
  • قشرة بورسلين
  • طربوش E-Max
  • مسمار فايبر مع بناء سن
  • اعادة علاج عصب - ضرس خلفي
  • اضافة سن

أحدث مركز طبي متكامل في جراحة وعلاج الأسنان تحت إشراف نخبة متخصصة من أطباء الأسنان في مصر.

عنوان المركز

زهراء المعادي, مبني رقم15, شطر 13, الدور الثاني.

تواصل معنا

201011556776+
0225173141+
[email protected]

تابعنا على

© 2019 جميع الحقوق محفوظة، مركز جست سمايل.

تم تطويره بكل ❤ في Ataki Studio

للأعلى